Warning! Your current browser is out of date, which might cause viewing problems. Please upgrade to a recent version to view this website properly.

View chapter list

Chapter Chapter manager E-mail Chapter website
RIN Belgium Chapter manager eddy.bonne@telenet.be Visit website
RIN Colombia Angelica Escobar colombia@larmgroup.com Visit website
RIN Global Ed van Bodegraven ed@rinnetwork.com Visit website
RIN Korea Jay Yoon jyoon@rinnetwork.com Visit website
RIN Madrid Laura López laura@rinnetwork.com Visit website
RIN Moscow Tatiana Shovkun tshovkun@voerman.com Visit website
RIN Netherlands Ed van Bodegraven ed@rinnetwork.com Visit website
RIN Paris Maxime Boisnard maxime@rinnetwork.com Visit website
RIN Prague Jana Adolfova jadolfova@voerman.com Visit website
RIN Switzerland Pierre Jéronimo pierre.jeronimo@genevarelocation.net Visit website
RIN Toronto Danielle Oaks danielle@rinnetwork.com Visit website
RIN West-Germany Manuela Henk manuela@rinnetwork.com Visit website

Why join?

RIN gives direct access to colleagues with the same business interests in your region and around the world. RIN provides you, at no cost, with a database of up-to-date practical information from experts in your profession. In short: RIN directly connects you with the world of International Mobility.

How to register?

If you are interested in participating in the RIN network or, as an introduction, would like to visit one of the RIN meetings, please select your chapter of interest or contact RIN Global.

Terms and conditions

Participation in the RIN network is exclusively reserved for employees of multinational companies and organizations, who are responsible for expatriate related matters.